top of page

This flexible SuperNova SuperString Arragements is playable by violin ensemble, string orchestra, or anything in between. Geared towards intermeditate/advanced students (typically Suzuki Book 4-6 and higher) and multi-level groups (with younger students performing melody parts).


Purchase comes with a LICENSE allowing unlimited printing, distribution, and performance of  material by the following:

  • Students currently enrolled in the licensing program
  • Teachers currently employed by the licensing program

Further distibution strictly prohibited.


Includes the following:


  • Violin Ensemble 

  • String Orchestra 


  • Melody*

  • Violin I

  • Violin II

  • Viola (optional)

  • Cello (optional)

  • Bass (optional)

  • Piano (may substitute rhythm section PLAY-ALONG recordings, available separately)


* Melody parts found in SuperNova Print Edition or Suzuki Violin School, Volume 1. Blank melody staves included here.

Long, Long Ago + License (string ens.)

    bottom of page